Where are the Hares?

June 2022-July 2023 – USA

We just wanted to update people as to where we plan to be and when during our time in the States. We are blessed to have so many people invested in and praying for the Kwakum and are excited to come report what the Lord has done this past term. We are based in Louisville, KY but plan to travel during the month of July as a family and Dave will be traveling throughout the school year. We intend to add to the following list throughout the coming months.

Friday, June 24, 2022. Heartland Bible Church in Lincoln, Nebraska; 12:30pm luncheon.

Sunday, June 26, 2022. Cross Fellowship Church in Colorado Springs, CO; 9:45 Lifegroup, room 209.

Sunday, July 10, 2022. Renew Church in Modesto, CA; Sunday morning service.

Sunday, July 10, 2022. Crown Valley Community Church in Acton, CA; Evening service.

Wednesday, July 13, 2022. Desert Winds Community Church, Palmdale, CA; 6:30pm.

Sunday, July 17, 2022. Christian Community Church in Mesquite, Nevada; Sunday morning service.

Sunday, September 11, 2022. The Mount Church in Clemson, South Carolina.

Sunday, September 25, 2022. Life Point Church, Indianapolis, IN.

Sunday, December 4, 2022. Corydon Baptist Church, Corydon, IN; Sunday morning service.

Sunday, February 5, 2022. Brookville Baptist Church, Brookville, PA; Sunday morning service.

Sunday, March 5, 2022. First Baptist Miamisburg, Miamisburg, OH; Sunday morning service.